Contact

Local Booker

Crismar García
crismar@iamincover.com
+57 302 371 7773

Local Booker

Alexandra Albornoz
alexandra@iamincover.com
+57 302 371 6951

National Booker

Daniela Melchor
daniela@iamincover.com
+57 302 371 7772

International Booker South America

Sebastian Ballesta
sebastian@iamincover.com
+57 304 625 3353  

Medellin Accountant

Diana Betancourt
diana@iamincover.com

CEO

Camilo Calderón
camilo@iamincover.com


Schedule

Monday to Friday: 8am to 12pm and from 2pm to 5pm Open calls every friday at our offices

Subscribe to COVER News

Receive in your mail month by month the best news of our models. You can leave the subscription with a click whenever you want.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We will be in touch shortly.