Contact

Local Booker

Ari López
ari@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1848 0905

Local Booker

Jocelyne Avalos 
jocelyne@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1243 7955

National Booker

Adriana Yepez 
adriana@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1430 0999

Scouter

Oscar Rivas
oscar@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1836 4964 

CEO

Camilo Calderón
camilo@iamincover.com 


Guadalajara Director and
International Booker Central America

Abigail Gurr
abigail@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1864 4612 

Table Assistant and Community Manager

Sonia López
assistant@iamincover.com

Guadalajara Accountant

Juana Lozoya
juana@iamincover.com





Schedule

Monday to Friday: 9am to 2pm and from 4pm to 6pm

Open calls every friday at our offices

Subscribe to COVER News

Receive in your mail month by month the best news of our models. You can leave the subscription with a click whenever you want.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We will be in touch shortly.