Contact

Local Booker

Yezmin Galaviz
yezmin@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1848 0905

Local Booker

Carlos Guzman
carlos@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1243 7955

National Booker

Natalia Flores
natalia@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1430 0999

Table Assistant and Community manager

Oscar Rivas
oscar@iamincover.com

Scouter

Dario Bañuelos
dario@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1836 4964

Guadalajara Director and
International Booker Central America

Abigail Gurr
abigail@iamincover.com
+52 1 33 1864 4612

Guadalajara Accountant

Juana Lozoya
juana@iamincover.com

CEO

Camilo Calderón
camilo@iamincover.com


Schedule

Monday to Friday: 9am to 2pm and from 4pm to 6pm Open calls every friday at our offices